home  
Home/News
Log in
TS-Escorts
TS-Galleries
TS-Chat
Personals
TS-Toplist
Web links
Forum
FAQ
Member Area
Webcams
 
Select language
English German French

Bannerspace for rent, 200 EUR/month contact: webmaster@trans-girls.com
Enough ads already? become a premium member!
Webmaster E-Mail
webmaster@trans-girls.com
Sponsor
TS ESCORTS
Search
Reviews, updates
Top tens
Add new escort

Choose Country:
Switzerland 339 
France 896 
Germany 58 
United Kingdom 100 
Netherlands 10 
Italy 59 
Austria 47 
Spain 54 
Belgium 34 
Luxemburg 17 
Russia 
Bulgaria 
USA 
Ukraine 
Finland 
Denmark 
Romania 
Thailand 
Hong Kong 
Ireland 
Singapore 
Philippines 
China 
Malaysia 
Greece 
Australia 
Sweden 
Hungary 
Czech Rep. 
Turkey 
User menu
Shemale Webcams
   TS-Escort: Mia (Click here to sponsor)   This escort is a favorite of 1 members of this site Transgirls II
Picture
 
Information
Name Mia 
Type Non-OP TS 
Status  
Addr.1  
Addr.2  
ZIP code  
City Leeds 
Tel. Nr. 1 +447919064424 
Tel. Nr. 2  
Country United Kingdom 
Region North-West England 
Email miasexy23@hotmail.co.uk 
URL Link to the website 
 AIM  
 YIM  
 Skype  
 googleTALK  
 ICQ  
 msn  
Added by binose22 
Added 2004-12-07 
Updated 2006-08-06 
 
Tall, slim, blonde 22 yr old TS.
 


Gallery: 3 photo(s)
This escort hasn't uploaded any X-rated pictures
 
Photo Upload
Do you have more pictures of this escort?
Click here to upload SOFT pictures
Click here to upload HARD pictures
Write Review
Write a full review if you visited the escort.
Write Comment
If you have useful info but didn't visit the escort.
Update Information
If the info here is outdated, and you have the new one.
 
Reviews
 
Author rhinos 
Review Date 2005-03-11 
Price Paid 100 GBP 
Overall rating 10 
Rating looks 10 
Orientation passive only 
Height in cm 180 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 23 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 20x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) ENG 
 
Cums No 
Kisses (tongue) No 
Body hygiene very clean 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood normal 
Comfort good 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length on shoulders 
Eye color dark 
Skin color light-brown 
Skin quality very nice 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment Went too see Mia recently and glad I did.
Very strange at first as this was my first time but she made me feel very welcome. Very relaxing massage and great company. Stunning looks and body, and very sexy eyes.
A return visit is a must.  
 

 
 
Author NormanJames 
Review Date 2005-02-14 
Price Paid 100 GBP 
Overall rating 10 
Rating looks 10 
Orientation active and passive 
Height in cm 178 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 23 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 20x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) EN 
 
Cums Yes 
Kisses (tongue) No 
Body hygiene very clean 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood normal 
Comfort little 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length on shoulders 
Eye color blue 
Skin color pink white 
Skin quality very nice 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment Mia is good - as this was a 2nd visit in about 2 weeks :)

This time a little more relaxed than my last session, I had a chance to lay next to her and caress and kiss her boobs, before moving down and removing her panties to get to her cock. I licked and sucked at this for a while before asking Mia to revert to dominating me once again. Snap - straight into her role she went - and crouched above me and fed me her now hard cock, before giving me the shafting of my life in various positions.

To end it all I was knelt on the floor masturbating while I licked and sucked Mia's balls before she asked me quite sternly if I wanted her to cum in my mouth. I was on a high from the whole experience and found myself saying 'yes'!! That was how the session finished - her cumming into my open mouth as I came on the floor.

WOW!!! Never thought I would ever go that far - but hey, 6 months ago I never thought I would go with a T-Girl!!

Mia is very popular - but persevere, she is more than worth it. Be nice to her though - she is one of the best!!!!

 
 

 
 
Author NormanJames 
Review Date 2005-02-03 
Price Paid 100 GBP 
Overall rating 10 
Rating looks 10 
Orientation active and passive 
Height in cm 178 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 23 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 20x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) English 
 
Cums Yes 
Kisses (tongue) No 
Body hygiene very clean 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood normal 
Comfort good 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length on shoulders 
Eye color blue 
Skin color pink white 
Skin quality very nice 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment Mia was superb. She is beautiful, sexy and will fulfill your fantasies - and she certainly fulfilled mine. I asked her to be a little dominant with me - and she got my ideal scenario spot on. I was made to worship her (not that I had to be forced to - damn, I really wanted to) - before recieving 'A' that served as a reminder to her size on my journey home.

Guys - Mia takes pride in her appearance and cleanliness, and expects clients to do the same. If you remember this and ensure you are well-presented and clean she will appreciate it in many ways.
 
 

 
 
Author willss 
Review Date 2005-01-03 
Price Paid 50 GBP 
Overall rating 10 
Rating looks 10 
Orientation active and passive 
Height in cm 195 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 25 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 20x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) eng 
 
Cums Yes 
Kisses (tongue) Yes 
Body hygiene normal 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood poor but safe 
Comfort little 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length very short 
Eye color green 
Skin color pink white 
Skin quality very nice 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment Meets you in sexy mini skirt and gets straight into sucking your cock she loves it, she loves her cock getting sucked and fucked, well worth money been many times now, does not watch the clock, she is a star.

about £60 - £100 
 

 
 
Author binose22 
Review Date 2005-01-02 
Price Paid 100 GBP 
Overall rating 10 
Rating looks 10 
Orientation active and passive 
Height in cm 180 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 23 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 18x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) En 
 
Cums Yes 
Kisses (tongue) No 
Body hygiene very clean 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood normal 
Comfort little 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length on shoulders 
Eye color blue 
Skin color pink white 
Skin quality normal 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment Mia is every bit as gorgeous as her pictures and as feminine as you could possibly want. Great tits, big cock, beautiful legs and arse. She gave a nice massage and then a hand job with baby oil which was as good as any bj. She was fantastically clean and smooth and when I went down on her the scent and taste made me hornier still. I sucked her cock and rimmed her and finished off by fucking her. When I see her again I want to suck her off. 
 

 
 
Author spurs123abc 
Review Date 2004-12-21 
Price Paid 50 GBP 
Overall rating
Rating looks 10 
Orientation active and passive 
Height in cm 178 
Weight in Kg 70 
Age 23 
Bodytype slim 
Penis size in cm 20x6 
Breast size (A to DD)
Languages (DE, FR, EN, SP, IT...) gb 
 
Cums Yes 
Kisses (tongue) No 
Body hygiene very clean 
Ethnic Type caucasian 
Neighborhood normal 
Comfort little 
Hair color blonde 
Hair length on shoulders 
Eye color blue 
Skin color pink white 
Skin quality normal 
Voice feminine 
 
Comment good welcome,nice massage to start,followed by oral both ways ,i recieved anal and we both cum together,she is a very stunning lady will go again 
 

 
Write a review      
Escort Sponsorings
Sponsoring overview
Online Users
 
Name in yellow = escort
Avatar56
Magnum
admin
alessiajol...
marcellama...
parisetail...
passif92


you are not logged in
There are 1 unlogged user and 7 registered users online
Modèles connectés

Webcams Trans